Wednesday, 30 March 2011

4th Biennial AECT Symposium Request for Proposal for Organizing and Facilitating the 2012 AECT Research Symposium

AECT is requesting proposals from individuals or collaborative groups who are interested in organizing and facilitating the 4th biennial AECT Symposium in 2012.Please click the following link for more details

E-Ling Hsiao

Wednesday, 2 March 2011

Welcome Our New Division officers!!

Dear R & T Division Members,

AECT Elections for the Research & Theory Division have concluded. Please extend your congratulations and best wishes to our new R & T Division officers.

President Elect Designate - Michael Grant

Communications Officer - Lina Metlevskiene

Secretary - Tracey A. Stuckey-Mickell

Division Representative to the AECT Board - David Richard Moore

Member-at-Large - Jane Eberle

Graduate Student Member-at-Large - Lisa Hasler Waters; Enilda Romero

In addition, please welcome our new AECT President-Elect Designate, Dr. Marcus Childress !!!!

E-Ling Hsiao
R & T Division Communications Officer