Wednesday, 2 March 2011

Welcome Our New Division officers!!

Dear R & T Division Members,

AECT Elections for the Research & Theory Division have concluded. Please extend your congratulations and best wishes to our new R & T Division officers.

President Elect Designate - Michael Grant

Communications Officer - Lina Metlevskiene

Secretary - Tracey A. Stuckey-Mickell

Division Representative to the AECT Board - David Richard Moore

Member-at-Large - Jane Eberle

Graduate Student Member-at-Large - Lisa Hasler Waters; Enilda Romero

In addition, please welcome our new AECT President-Elect Designate, Dr. Marcus Childress !!!!

E-Ling Hsiao
R & T Division Communications Officer

No comments: